WeekendBeta Giveaway

For Beta Weekend February 21 – 23/24, 2014

This giveaway is now over!

You will receive an email in the next 24 hours if you have been awarded with a Beta Key



Beta Weekend Starting: February 21 at 7am PST (16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT)
Beta Weekend Concluding: February 23/24 11:59pm PST (February 24 08:59 CET / 07:59 GMT)

Whilst you wait for your beta key to arrive, check out the WildStar Flick featuring Adventures and DevSpeak featuring Customization.

You can check out all the details of this promotion on the WildStar official website.